MARIE's Scientific Advisory Board

MARIE is proud be supported by outstanding international scientists who are evidentially experts in their fields of research. These scientists take active part in scientific activities of MARIE by participating as scientific advisory board members.

Professor Hermann Eul

San Jose, USA

Independent Board Member

Professor Paulraj Arogyaswami

Stanford University, USA

Department of Electrical Engineering

Professor Tadao Nagatsuma

Osaka University, Japan

MTT-3 Microwave Photonics Committee

Professor Ke Wu

Polytechnique Montréal, Canada

Department of Electrical Engineering